I’m here!

Cool cats! I am the worst! I apologize for being horrible at blogging. I’ve had a very busy few weeks.

Maybe I’d be better at vlogging? Anyway! So, much has happened since my last post:

  • I started doing an internet radio show with my friend, Dennis. It’s called Pin ups, Cool cats and Comics. You can watch the show every Wednesday at 7pm through Village Connection Network. It’s on facebook as well as youtube. It’ll soon be on itunes, not too sure about google play yet. Watch it live or go back when you can and catch the recording!
  • I dyed my hair red with Henna! BY MYSELF! It went wonderfully. I always felt I was meant to be a redhead. Even when I wanted to be/was blonde, red’s always been my true wish. Blonde was the girl I wanted to date casually, but red was the girl I wanted to marry.
  • My daughter is crawling, trying to walk and has two teeth! ♥
  • Work has been added to my in-progress sleeve. After being tattooed for years I cracked and bought a numbing gel. Yeah, I know. But let me f%^&ing tell you something…IT WAS AMAZING.

That’s a quick little “Hey, how ya doing?” for you guys. I don’t want anyone to think I have abandoned blogging before I’ve even really started. I’m planning on doing a blog for each bullet point above. This way I can go into detail about it and answer any questions you guys might have. Very excited to discuss it all!

♥ Theresa

Leave a comment