Where I’ve been…

It’s been over two years since I have written a post. I’m not quite sure where I fell off. I do know it has a lot to do with my personal battle with depression. My family made a lot of big changes within the last two years and it’s been overwhelming to say the least. But, I chose to keep this platform with hopes I’d continue to write again in it. I can honestly say I’m a different person than I was two years ago. Depressed or not, I have grown immensely. For this I am thankful. And one thing still remains the same – my love for vintage. With that being a stable part of my personal interests I would like to write again but with more transparency for other topics. The world is a bit upside down right now and I don’t think it should be ignored. An escape is always nice and needed but we all must come face to face with reality. This way we can heal and move forward. Remember: Vintage fashion not vintage values.

Leave a comment